' Levenmouth Academy - Term Holiday and Closure Dates

Levenmouth Academy

  • Respect
  • Trust
  • Ambition
  • Teamwork
  • Responsibility
  • Find out more

    Term Holiday and Closure Dates

     School Holidays 2020/2021 :

    Autumn - Monday 12 October 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020

    Christmas - Wednesday 23 December 2020 - Tuesday 5 January 2021

    Additional - Thursday 18 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021

    Easter - Monday 29 March 2021 - Friday 9 April 2021

    Additional - Monday 3 May 2021

    Additional - Monday 7 June 2021

    Summer - Friday 25 June 2021 - Friday 13 August 2021

    Inservice Days:

    Friday 13 November 2020

    Wednesday 17 February 2021

    Thursday 6 May 2021

    Monday 16 August 2021

    Tuesday 17 August 2021