' Levenmouth Academy - Music - Instrumental Staff

Levenmouth Academy

  • Respect
  • Trust
  • Ambition
  • Teamwork
  • Responsibility
  • Find out more

    Welcome to the Music Department.

    Instrumental Staff List

    Mr S Anderson (Guitar)

    Mr R Weir (Bagpipes)

    Mr J Graham (Piano)

    Mr P Brown (Pipe Band, Drumming)

    Miss C Taylor (Upper Strings)

    Mr R Bartholomew (Lower Strings)

    Miss A Hall (Brass)

    Mrs F Mcglashan (Woodwind)

    Mrs N Morrison (Percussion)

    Mr E Knussen (Bass Guitar/Double Bass)